by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,221,096 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  1,221,096 Plays  ·  1:08:51

© 1953 Saregama

You Might Like


About Durgastuti

Durgastuti is a Bengali album released in 1953. There are a total of 20 songs in Durgastuti. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dhananjay Bhattacharya, Pandit Ajoy Chakrabarty, Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay, and more. Listen to all of Durgastuti online on JioSaavn.