Dur Aakashey

by Sampa Kundu
Album   ·  271 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  271 Plays  ·  35:31

© 2010 T-Series

You Might Like


About Dur Aakashey

Dur Aakashey is a Bengali album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Dur Aakashey. The songs were composed by Sampa Kundu, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dur Aakashey online on JioSaavn.