Dukh Dard Haawan

by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi
Album   ·  1,901 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,901 Plays  ·  1:01:30

℗ 1999 Kumar Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dukh Dard Haawan

Dukh Dard Haawan is a Punjabi album released in 2015. There are a total of 8 songs in Dukh Dard Haawan. The songs were composed by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dukh Dard Haawan online on JioSaavn.