Dui Purush

by Adhir Bagchi, Pankaj Kumar Mullick
Album   ·  136,329 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  136,329 Plays  ·  17:23

© 1975 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dui Purush

Dui Purush is a Bengali album released in 1975. There are a total of 5 songs in Dui Purush. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Adhir Bagchi and Pankaj Kumar Mullick. Listen to all of Dui Purush online on JioSaavn.