DSP Item Songs

by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  28,033,349 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  28,033,349 Plays  ·  1:09:32

© 2014 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About DSP Item Songs

DSP Item Songs is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 15 songs in DSP Item Songs. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of DSP Item Songs online on JioSaavn.