by Anup Rubens
Album   ·  533,203 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  533,203 Plays  ·  30:14

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Drona

Drona is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 8 songs in Drona. The songs were composed by Anup Rubens, a talented musician. Listen to all of Drona online on JioSaavn.