Dr. Salim

by Vijay Antony, Aksha Pardasany
Album   ·  200,810 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  200,810 Plays  ·  20:58

© 2015 Saregama

You Might Like


About Dr. Salim

Dr. Salim is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 5 songs in Dr. Salim. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijay Antony and Aksha Pardasany. Listen to all of Dr. Salim online on JioSaavn.