Doorapu Kondalu

by Vijayalaxmi, G. Anand
Album   ·  43 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  43 Plays  ·  18:13

℗ 1960 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Doorapu Kondalu

Doorapu Kondalu is a Telugu album released in 1960. There are a total of 5 songs in Doorapu Kondalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijayalaxmi and G. Anand. Listen to all of Doorapu Kondalu online on JioSaavn.