Disco Raja

by S.Thaman
Album   ·  15,904,611 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  15,904,611 Plays  ·  15:43

© 2019 MRT Studio

You Might Like


About Disco Raja

Disco Raja is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 4 songs in Disco Raja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S.Thaman. Listen to all of Disco Raja online on JioSaavn.