Disco Asia

by Various Artists
Album   ·  236 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  236 Plays  ·  38:28

℗ 1982 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Disco Asia

Disco Asia is a Hindi album released in 1982. There are a total of 10 songs in Disco Asia. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Iqbal Ahmed Siddiqi, Purnima Thakur, Vandana Bajpai, and more. Listen to all of Disco Asia online on JioSaavn.