Dinjaponer Tara

Album   ·  14,009 Plays8 Songs  ·  14,009 Plays  ·  36:57

© 2007 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


About Dinjaponer Tara

Dinjaponer Tara is a Bengali album released in 2007. There are a total of 8 songs in Dinjaponer Tara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sadhana Sargam, Nachiketa Ghosh, Kumar Sanu, and more. Listen to all of Dinjaponer Tara online on JioSaavn.