Diler Hasina

by Iqbal Qureshi
Album   ·  473,787 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  473,787 Plays  ·  13:18

℗ 1960 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Diler Hasina

Diler Hasina is a Hindi album released in 1960. There are a total of 4 songs in Diler Hasina. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Iqbal Qureshi. Listen to all of Diler Hasina online on JioSaavn.