Dil Tera Deewana

by Shankar-Jaikishan
Album   ·  3,204,429 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  3,204,429 Plays  ·  36:58

© 1962 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dil Tera Deewana

Dil Tera Deewana is a Hindi album released in 1962. There are a total of 7 songs in Dil Tera Deewana. The songs were composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dil Tera Deewana online on JioSaavn.