Dil Hai Betaab

by Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Album   ·  1,720,850 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,720,850 Plays  ·  40:36

© 1993 Venus

You Might Like


About Dil Hai Betaab

Dil Hai Betaab is a Hindi album released in 1993. There are a total of 7 songs in Dil Hai Betaab. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Laxmikant - Pyarelal. Listen to all of Dil Hai Betaab online on JioSaavn.