Dil Dharhkey

by Yudhveer Manak, Aman Hayer
Album   ·  4,426 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  4,426 Plays  ·  35:58

© 2006 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dil Dharhkey

Dil Dharhkey is a Hindi album released in 2006. There are a total of 8 songs in Dil Dharhkey. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yudhveer Manak and Aman Hayer. Listen to all of Dil Dharhkey online on JioSaavn.