Dil Dey Mareez

by Satwinder Bitti
Album   ·  37,581 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  37,581 Plays  ·  42:06

© 1999 T-Series

You Might Like


About Dil Dey Mareez

Dil Dey Mareez is a Punjabi album released in 1999. There are a total of 8 songs in Dil Dey Mareez. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Satwinder Bitti. Listen to all of Dil Dey Mareez online on JioSaavn.