Dil Darad Karela

by Amit Patel, Dhamu Babu, Abhishek Chanchal
Album   ·  269 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  269 Plays  ·  21:27

℗ 2021 Lovely Films Production

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dil Darad Karela

Dil Darad Karela is a Bhojpuri album released in 2021. There are a total of 6 songs in Dil Darad Karela. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Amit Patel, Dhamu Babu, and Abhishek Chanchal. Listen to all of Dil Darad Karela online on JioSaavn.