Dhyanu Bhagat

by Sonik-Omi
Album   ·  21,956 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  21,956 Plays  ·  20:24

℗ 1976 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dhyanu Bhagat

Dhyanu Bhagat is a Punjabi album released in 1976. There are a total of 5 songs in Dhyanu Bhagat. The songs were composed by Sonik-Omi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dhyanu Bhagat online on JioSaavn.