by Nadeem, Shravan, Alka Yagnik
Album   ·  1,179,549 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,179,549 Plays  ·  38:56

© 1993 Venus

You Might Like


About Dhartiputra

Dhartiputra is a Hindi album released in 1993. There are a total of 7 songs in Dhartiputra. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nadeem, Shravan, and Alka Yagnik. Listen to all of Dhartiputra online on JioSaavn.