Dharti Putra

by Laal Sinha
Album   ·  329,016 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  329,016 Plays  ·  45:01

© 2003

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dharti Putra

Dharti Putra is a Bhojpuri album released in 2003. There are a total of 10 songs in Dharti Putra. The songs were composed by Laal Sinha, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dharti Putra online on JioSaavn.