Dhamma Sohala

by Anand Shinde, Milind Shinde, Dilraj Pawar
Album   ·  11,808 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  11,808 Plays  ·  44:31

© 2010 Sagarika Music Pvt. Ltd

You Might Like


About Dhamma Sohala

Dhamma Sohala is a Marathi album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Dhamma Sohala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anand Shinde, Milind Shinde, and Dilraj Pawar. Listen to all of Dhamma Sohala online on JioSaavn.