Deva Prathamesha

by Suresh Wadkar, Sadhana Sargam, Uttara Kelkar
Album   ·  10,690 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  10,690 Plays  ·  42:43

(P) 2000 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Deva Prathamesha

Deva Prathamesha is a Marathi album released in 2000. There are a total of 8 songs in Deva Prathamesha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Suresh Wadkar, Sadhana Sargam, and Uttara Kelkar. Listen to all of Deva Prathamesha online on JioSaavn.