Desi Robinhood

by Kaur B
Album   ·  822,694 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  822,694 Plays  ·  23:31

© 2015 Speed Records India

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Desi Robinhood

Desi Robinhood is a Punjabi album released in 2015. There are a total of 7 songs in Desi Robinhood. The songs were composed by Kaur B, a talented musician. Listen to all of Desi Robinhood online on JioSaavn.