Desi Kattey

by Kailash Kher
Album   ·  149,677 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  149,677 Plays  ·  30:57

Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Desi Kattey

Desi Kattey is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in Desi Kattey. The songs were composed by Kailash Kher, a talented musician. Listen to all of Desi Kattey online on JioSaavn.