Deool Band

by Narendra Bhide, Rohit Nagbhide
Album   ·  1,861,840 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,861,840 Plays  ·  37:30

© 2019 Vatavruksha Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Deool Band

Deool Band is a Marathi album released in 2015. There are a total of 7 songs in Deool Band. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Narendra Bhide and Rohit Nagbhide. Listen to all of Deool Band online on JioSaavn.