Dear Zindagi

by Amit Trivedi, Ilaiyaraaja
Album   ·  64,763,496 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  64,763,496 Plays  ·  30:56

(P) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dear Zindagi

Dear Zindagi is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Dear Zindagi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Amit Trivedi and Ilaiyaraaja. Listen to all of Dear Zindagi online on JioSaavn.