Deadly Soma

by Sadhu Kokila
Album   ·  87,200 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  87,200 Plays  ·  23:33

© 2005 Mars Inc / Akash Audio

You Might Like


About Deadly Soma

Deadly Soma is a Kannada album released in 2005. There are a total of 6 songs in Deadly Soma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sadhu Kokila. Listen to all of Deadly Soma online on JioSaavn.