Dayavittu Gamanisi

by J. Anoop Seelin
Album   ·  1,431,356 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,431,356 Plays  ·  29:05

© 2017 JP Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dayavittu Gamanisi

Dayavittu Gamanisi is a Kannada album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Dayavittu Gamanisi. The songs were composed by J. Anoop Seelin, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dayavittu Gamanisi online on JioSaavn.