Daya Dharm

by Purshottam Das Jalota
Album   ·  12,194 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  12,194 Plays  ·  37:34


You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Daya Dharm

Daya Dharm is a Hindi album released in 1986. There are a total of 8 songs in Daya Dharm. The songs were composed by Purshottam Das Jalota, a talented musician. Listen to all of Daya Dharm online on JioSaavn.