Dasavathaaram (Tamil)

by Himesh Reshammiya
Album   ·  1,054,397 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,054,397 Plays  ·  31:58

(P) 2008 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Dasavathaaram (Tamil)

Dasavathaaram (Tamil) is a Tamil album released in 2009. There are a total of 6 songs in Dasavathaaram (Tamil). The songs were composed by Himesh Reshammiya, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dasavathaaram (Tamil) online on JioSaavn.