by T.M. Krishna
Album   ·  18,719 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  18,719 Plays  ·  2:33:12

© 2006 Amutham Music Private Limited

You Might Like


About Dasavadharam

Dasavadharam is a Tamil album released in 2006. There are a total of 11 songs in Dasavadharam. The songs were composed by T.M. Krishna, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dasavadharam online on JioSaavn.