Daru Bali

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,107 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  3,107 Plays  ·  41:49

℗ 2010 Pabitra Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Daru Bali

Daru Bali is an Oriya album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in Daru Bali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Santanu Sahoo, Iswari Das, Umakant Barik, and more. Listen to all of Daru Bali online on JioSaavn.