Dangerous Ishhq

by Various Artists
Album   ·  23,246,313 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  23,246,313 Plays  ·  55:12

© 2012 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dangerous Ishhq

Dangerous Ishhq is a Hindi album released in 2012. There are a total of 11 songs in Dangerous Ishhq. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Himesh Reshammiya, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Tulsi Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Dangerous Ishhq online on JioSaavn.