Dabu Ledu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  9,749 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  9,749 Plays  ·  31:42

℗ 2010 Pabitra Entertainment

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Dabu Ledu

Dabu Ledu is an Oriya album released in 2010. There are a total of 6 songs in Dabu Ledu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kumar Lulu, Sailabhama Mohaptra, Umakant Barik, and more. Listen to all of Dabu Ledu online on JioSaavn.