Chitti Tujhe Paaye

by Bhagwan Lokre, Bhushan Dua
Album   ·  2,925 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,925 Plays  ·  56:37

© 2003

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Chitti Tujhe Paaye

Chitti Tujhe Paaye is a Marathi album released in 2003. There are a total of 7 songs in Chitti Tujhe Paaye. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bhagwan Lokre and Bhushan Dua. Listen to all of Chitti Tujhe Paaye online on JioSaavn.