Chitti Chellelu

by S. Rajeswara Rao
Album   ·  436,602 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  436,602 Plays  ·  38:25

℗ 1970 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Chitti Chellelu

Chitti Chellelu is a Telugu album released in 1970. There are a total of 12 songs in Chitti Chellelu. The songs were composed by S. Rajeswara Rao, a talented musician. Listen to all of Chitti Chellelu online on JioSaavn.