Chittemma Mogudu

by K. V. Mahadevan, K. S. Chithra
Album   ·  540,518 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  540,518 Plays  ·  32:48

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Chittemma Mogudu

Chittemma Mogudu is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 6 songs in Chittemma Mogudu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K. V. Mahadevan and K. S. Chithra. Listen to all of Chittemma Mogudu online on JioSaavn.