Chicken Curry Law

by Shekhar Sirin
Album   ·  14,207 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  14,207 Plays  ·  21:11

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Chicken Curry Law

Chicken Curry Law is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 4 songs in Chicken Curry Law. The songs were composed by Shekhar Sirin, a talented musician. Listen to all of Chicken Curry Law online on JioSaavn.