C.I.D. Nazir

by M.K. Arjunan
Album   ·  15,484 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  15,484 Plays  ·  14:43

℗ 1971 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About C.I.D. Nazir

C.I.D. Nazir is a Malayalam album released in 1971. There are a total of 4 songs in C.I.D. Nazir. The songs were composed by M.K. Arjunan, a talented musician. Listen to all of C.I.D. Nazir online on JioSaavn.