Byapika Biday

by Salil Chowdhury
Album   ·  2,160 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  2,160 Plays  ·  18:23

℗ 1980 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Byapika Biday

Byapika Biday is a Bengali album released in 1980. There are a total of 5 songs in Byapika Biday. The songs were composed by Salil Chowdhury, a talented musician. Listen to all of Byapika Biday online on JioSaavn.