Burra Katha

by Sai Kartheek
Album   ·  1,332,801 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  1,332,801 Plays  ·  14:05

© 2019 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Burra Katha

Burra Katha is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 4 songs in Burra Katha. The songs were composed by Sai Kartheek, a talented musician. Listen to all of Burra Katha online on JioSaavn.