Bristir Diney

by Indrani Sen
Album   ·  3,133 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  3,133 Plays  ·  52:21

© 2010 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bristir Diney

Bristir Diney is a Bengali album released in 2010. There are a total of 12 songs in Bristir Diney. The songs were composed by Indrani Sen, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bristir Diney online on JioSaavn.