Bonpalasir Padabali

by Various Artists
Album   ·  190,849 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  190,849 Plays  ·  43:27

℗ 1972 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Bonpalasir Padabali

Bonpalasir Padabali is a Bengali album released in 1972. There are a total of 14 songs in Bonpalasir Padabali. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Dwijen Mukherjee, Manna Dey, Swapna Dasgupta, and more. Listen to all of Bonpalasir Padabali online on JioSaavn.