Bobbili Vamsam

by M.M. Sreelekha
Album   ·  18,355 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  18,355 Plays  ·  22:06

© 2000 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Bobbili Vamsam

Bobbili Vamsam is a Telugu album released in 2000. There are a total of 5 songs in Bobbili Vamsam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.M. Sreelekha. Listen to all of Bobbili Vamsam online on JioSaavn.