by Various Artists
Album   ·  93,002 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  93,002 Plays  ·  17:15

© 2013 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bisket

Bisket is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in Bisket. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anil Gopireddy, Vijay Babu, Meghraj, and more. Listen to all of Bisket online on JioSaavn.