Bikele Bhorer Phul

by Rabindranath Tagore, Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay
Album   ·  16,174 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  16,174 Plays  ·  14:53

© 1974 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bikele Bhorer Phul

Bikele Bhorer Phul is a Bengali album released in 1974. There are a total of 4 songs in Bikele Bhorer Phul. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rabindranath Tagore and Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay. Listen to all of Bikele Bhorer Phul online on JioSaavn.