Bibaho Obhijaan

by Anirban Bhattacharya, Debraj Bhattacharya
Album   ·  764,977 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  764,977 Plays  ·  6:34

© 2019 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Bibaho Obhijaan

Bibaho Obhijaan is a Bengali album released in 2019. There are a total of 2 songs in Bibaho Obhijaan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anirban Bhattacharya and Debraj Bhattacharya. Listen to all of Bibaho Obhijaan online on JioSaavn.