Bhuban Mohini Tara

by Parikshit Bala, Pintu Bala, Prem Dev
Album   ·  5,611 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  5,611 Plays  ·  36:36

© 2015 RDC / Bhirabi Sound

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhuban Mohini Tara

Bhuban Mohini Tara is a Bengali album released in 2015. There are a total of 8 songs in Bhuban Mohini Tara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Parikshit Bala, Pintu Bala, and Prem Dev. Listen to all of Bhuban Mohini Tara online on JioSaavn.