Bhuban Mohini Tara

by Parikshit Bala, Prem Deb, Pintu Bala
Album   ·  5,637 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  5,637 Plays  ·  36:34

℗ 2015 Bhirabi Sound

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhuban Mohini Tara

Bhuban Mohini Tara is a Bengali album released in 2015. There are a total of 8 songs in Bhuban Mohini Tara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Parikshit Bala, Prem Deb, and Pintu Bala. Listen to all of Bhuban Mohini Tara online on JioSaavn.