Bhole Shankar

Album   ·  24,718 Plays10 Songs  ·  24,718 Plays  ·  57:14

© 2016 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Bhole Shankar

Bhole Shankar is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 10 songs in Bhole Shankar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lalitya Munshaw, Suresh Wadkar, Vinod Rathod, and more. Listen to all of Bhole Shankar online on JioSaavn.